NYMBO Champions 2016

Congratulations to our champions

M18 Max Vesty

Gen Steve & Ben Collins

M21 Graham Tibbot

M40 Andrew Windrum

M50 Tim Evans

M60 Ray Morriss

M70 Roger de Faye

W40 Sheila Pearce

W50 Jill Ellison

W60 Karen Clark

W70 Karen Blackburn

X40 Julia Hargreaves & James Annan

X50 Angela & Tony Brand-Barker


3 thoughts on “NYMBO Champions 2016

  1. phil upton

    Hi Steve, thanks for all your hard work this year, sorry I couldn’t make the last event but Midlands had an event clash with you on that day…wish I could have made a few more of your events but cant do everything…. Rik picked up a medium shirt for me, hope to get it off him soon, but think I may be needing a large if there is a chance to swap ? cheers phil

  2. stevewillis3 Post author

    Hi Phil
    Pity there was a clash but naturally the Midlands event had to take priority for you. Unfortunately I have only got 1 Medium shirt left. Glad you enjoyed the NYMBO events and hopefully you will be back up north next year


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.